PROJECT DETAILS

  • ROLE: Director of Photography | Editor | Colourist
  • GENRE: Kit and Ace
  • TITLE: Spring ’16 Look Book Video | Technical Cashmere™
  • DATE: 2016

DESCRIPTION

Whether you are gearing up for a getaway or paring down for a staycation – escape in new styles. Our Spring ’16 seasonal campaign video features performance fabrics and impeccable fits.

Clothing Featured:
Last Call Jacket: shop.kitandace.com/last-call-jacket-s-sp16
Conceal and Reveal Dress: shop.kitandace.com/conceal-and-reveal-dress-m-sp16
Cutting It Close Crop Top: shop.kitandace.com/cutting-it-close-crop-top-s-sp16
More Volume Skirt: shop.kitandace.com/more-volume-skirt-ap-sp16
Watts Flare: shop.kitandace.com/watts-flare-mp-sp16
Sleek Sleeveless Top: shop.kitandace.com/sleek-sleeveless-top-s-sp16

V Tee: shop.kitandace.com/V-TEE
Commuter Trouser
Full Range V-Neck Pullover: shop.kitandace.com/full-range-v-neck-pullover-m-sp16
To The Nines Polo: shop.kitandace.com/to-the-nines-polo-s-sp16
Blazer Bomber: shop.kitandace.com/blazer-bomber-s-sp16
Commuter Short
Make Moves Cardigan: shop.kitandace.com/make-moves-cardigan-s-sp16

CONNECT WITH KIT AND ACE:

Web: kitandace.com/
Twitter: twitter.com/kitandace
Facebook: facebook.com/kitandace
Instagram: instagram.com/kitandace
Tumblr: kitandace.tumblr.com/